Skip to content


Your home base for all NAACLS announcements, news and special features

Tag Archives: Kudos

James E. Daly, MEd, MT(ASCP), Program Director of the MLT Program at Lorain County Community College in Elyria, Ohio, has received an Annual Service Recognition Award from his institution for 20 years of service. Mr. Daly serves the NAACLS Review Committee for Accredited Programs (RCAP) as Chair-Elect and as an MLT Educator. Everyone here at NAACLS wishes Mr. Daly congratulations on his achievement!


Maria E. Delost, PhD, MT(ASCP), Chair of the NAACLS Review Committee for Accredited Programs (RCAP), was awarded Distinguished Professor in Teaching at Youngstown State University in Youngstown OH in April 2011.

Hugh W. Bonner, PhD, Treasurer of the NAACLS Board of Directors, was elected as President of the CAAHEP BOD for a one-year term.

Tags: ,