Skip to content


Your home base for all NAACLS announcements, news and special features

NAACLS, a non-profit organization, is committed to being the premier agency for accreditation and approval of educational programs in the clinical  laboratory sciences and related healthcare disciplines through the involvement of expert volunteers and its dedication to public service.

NAACLS independently accredits clinical laboratory scientist/medical technologist, clinical laboratory technician/medical laboratory technician, histotechnologist, histotechnician, pathologists’ assistant, cytogenetic technologist, diagnostic molecular scientist and clinical doctorate education programs. NAACLS also independently approves phlebotomist and clinical assistant education programs.

NAACLS Staff is:
Chief Executive Officer – Dianne M. Cearlock, PhD
Accreditation Specialist – Gwen James Oriaikhi
Operations Manager/Program Coordinator – Daniel Tice
Program Coordinator  – Edward Rotchford
Information Technology Manager/Program Director Elizabeth Everson
Meetings & Publicity – Megan Eggert
Accountant – Francine F. Schwartz
Accounting Assistant – Ever Jean Frazier
Program Services Assistant – Mark Spence

%d bloggers like this: