Skip to content


Your home base for all NAACLS announcements, news and special features

NAACLS is pleased to announce that the following programs were accredited by the Board of Directors at its April 2015 meeting:

MLS Programs

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

College of Southern Nevada, Las Vegas, NV

Dixie State University, St. George, UT

Santa Fe College, Alachua, FL

University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

MLT Programs

Bridge Valley Community & Technical College, South Charleston, WV

Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Fortis Institute, Landover, MD

Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

McCann School of Business & Technology, Allentown, PA

McCann School of Business & Technology, Pottsville, PA

McCann School of Business & Technology, Sunbury, PA

Minnesota State College-Southwest Technical, Winona, MN

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

National American University, Kansas City, MO

Northern Essex Community College, Lawrence, MA

Panola College, Carthage, TX

Tidewater Community College, Virginia Beach, VA

%d bloggers like this: