Newly Accredited & Approved Programs – April 2012

(Last Updated On: May 15, 2012)

DMS Program:
University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

MLS Programs:
Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI
Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK
The Colorado Center for Medical Laboratory Science, a Program of Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO (transfer of sponsorship, effective July 2012)

MLT Programs:
Blackhawk Technical College, Monroe, WI
Brookdale Community College/Meridian Health, Lincroft, NJ
Indian Hills Community College, Ottumwa, IA
Laurel Business Institute, Uniontown, PA
Eastern Oklahoma State College, Wilburton, OK
Quincy College, Quincy, MA
Rasmussen College – Green Bay, Green Bay, WI
Baker College of Jackson, Jackson, MI

HT Program:
Keiser University, Pembroke Pines, FL

HTL Program:
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center, Memphis, TN

Phlebotomy Program:
Seminole State College, Seminole, OK

Clinical Assistant Programs:
Edmunds Community College, Lynnwood, WA
Indian Hills Community College, Ottumwa, IA

Hit Enter